• Checkout
  • Cart (0)
  • My Account
  • Currency:
Radiohead - OK Computer (Vinyl)

Radiohead - OK Computer (Vinyl)

  • Radiohead - OK Computer (Vinyl)

    Radiohead’s third studio album, ‘OK Computer’, originally released in 1997, is perhaps known as their most accomplished and acclaimed effort. With a move away from the more introspective explorations of their previous album’s, ‘The Bends’ and ‘Pablo Honey’, the album instead intrepidly worked with complex layers of sound and a more brutish approach to the final product. Representing a wider remit of sound, the band expanded their instrumentation as well as their experiments with electronic processes and abstract lyrical formations of towering ambition. A landmark of its time undoubtedly attested to by classics such as ‘Climbing Up the Walls’, ‘Karma Police’, ‘Paranoid Android’ ‘The Tourist’ and ‘Electioneering’.
  • Deliveries
    Orders are dispatched within 2 days. UK delivery is £3.95, Royal Mail 1st Class Recorded. Overseas delivery is £10, Royal Mail Airsure.

    Unsuitable items may be returned within 7 days of receipt. We offer refunds on web orders only, not store purchases.
    Please send all returns to CollardManson, 125 Devonshire Street, Sheffield, S3 7SB.
    All returns must be in the original packaging and in an unused condition. If there is a indication that the items have been used, they will be returned to the customer without refund.
    Please note that we are unable to accept returns or exchanges on pierced earrings.
    The customer will be reimbursed for the cost of the product only. Please allow up to 10 days for refunds.
    We are not responsible for goods lost in transit.
  • AA5073

Vendor: Bleep

Pin It Fancy

Choose Your Currency